Title Bar - Manitoba Facilities

Manitoba

Facilities Letter Picker

Facilities - Manitoba

A - E

Beausejour

HWY 302 East edge of town

Beausejour, MB R0E 0C0

204.268.1735

beausejour@viterra.com

 

Binscarth

Hwy 16, 1 mile N., 1/2 mile W

Binscarth, MB R0J 0G0

204.532.5200

binscarth@viterra.com

 

Boissevain

1 Mile West of Highway 10

Boissevain, MB R0K 0E0

204.534.7246

boissevain@viterra.com

 

Brandon

12 Km N of Highway 1 on Hiqhway 10 N

Forrest, MB R0K 0W0

204.727.6669

brandon@viterra.com


Carman Bean

Highway 13 North SW 31-6-4

Carman, MB R0G 0J0

204.745.6711

carman.bean@viterra.com

▲ top

 

F - J

Fannystelle

216 Railway Ave

Fannystelle, MB R0G 0P0

204.436.2625

fannystelle@viterra.com

▲ top

 

K - O

▲ top

P - T

Roblin

Highway 83 N

Roblin, MB R0L 1P0

204.937.6370

roblin@viterra.com

 

Rosser

HWY 221, 1 Mile North of Perimeter HWY

Rosser, MB R0H 1E0

204.633.7808

rosser@viterra.com

 

Souris

Hwy #2 E

Souris, MB R0K 2C0

204.483.3860

souris@viterra.com

 

Ste Agathe

# 479 PR 305

Ste Agathe, MB R0G 1Y0

204.882.2865

ste.agathe.grain@viterra.com

 

Ste Agathe Canola Processing

386 Industrial Park Road

Ste Agathe, MB R0G 1Y0

204.882.2565

ste.agathe.canola.processing@viterra.com

 

Tucker

Flee Island Road

Portage La Prairie, MB R1N 3N9

204.239.6308

tucker@viterra.com

▲ top

 

U - Z

Winkler

Corner of HWYs 3 & 14

Winkler, MB R6W 4A6

204.325.1570

winkler@viterra.com

 

Winnipeg

1051 Coulter Ave

Winnipeg, MB R3E 0X9

204.988.9500

winnipeg@viterra.com

▲ top