Title Bar - Offices USA

Merchandising and Procurement Contacts

Offices

Grain Merchandising Contacts

 

U.S. Spring & Hard Red Winter Wheat Merchandising

St. Louis Park

Christopher Matzdorf
Director, U.S. Merchandising
Phone: 952.460.7456
Email: christopher.matzdorf@viterra.com

 

U.S. Canola, Durum & Soft Wheat Merchandising

St. Louis Park

Charles "Red" Green
Phone: 952.460.7451
Email: charles.green@viterra.com

 

U.S. Corn & Soybeans Merchandising

St. Louis Park

Christopher Matzdorf
Director, U.S. Merchandising
Phone: 952.460.7456
Email: christopher.matzdorf@viterra.com

 

U.S. Pulse Merchandising

Regina
Phone: 306.569.6606
Email:  scott.arnold@viterra.com

 

Canola Meal Merchandising

Regina

Jake Maister
Phone: 306.569.4424
Email: jake.maister@viterra.com

 

Bean Merchandising

Regina

Phone: 306.569.4081
Fax: 306.569.4715
Email:  quinton.stewart@viterra.com 

 

Mustard/Canaryseed Merchandising

Regina

Phone: 306.569.4785
Fax: 306.569.4715
Email:  kyle.ulmer@viterra.com 

 

Dry Peas and Lentils Merchandising

Regina

Phone: 306.569.4081
Fax: 306.569.4715
Email:  quinton.stewart@viterra.com

Special Crops Contacts

Pulse and Special Crops Facilities and Procurement

 

U.S. Lentils/Peas/Chickpeas/Split Peas

 

Riley Skardal

Assistant Manager

Ray Pulse
Ray, North Dakota
Phone: 1.800.543.5561
Email:  riley.skardal@viterra.com

 

Mallory Goff

Facility Operations Manager

Minot Pulse

Minot, North Dakota
Phone: 701.837.4777
Fax: 701.852.1466
Email:  bryan.boyeff@viterra.com

 

Riley Schaefer

Facility Operations Manager

Grand Forks

Grand Forks, North Dakota
Phone: 701.775.8126
Email:  riley.schaefer@viterra.com

 

 

U.S. Mustard

Blaine Laqua
Field Representative, Mustard
Phone: 403.382.3465
Email:  blaine.laqua@viterra.com

 

North Dakota and Manitoba Dry Beans

Brett Takvam
Carman Bean
Carman, Manitoba
Phone: 204.750.2599
Email:  brett.takvam@viterra.com