Title Bar - Offices USA

Merchandising and Procurement Contacts

Offices

Grain Merchandising Contacts

U.S. Spring & Hard Red Winter Wheat Merchandising
St. Louis Park
Christopher Matzdorf
Phone: 952.460.7456
Email: christopher.matzdorf@viterra.com

U.S. Canola, Durum & Soft Wheat Merchandising
St. Louis Park
Charles "Red" Green
Phone: 952.460.7451
Email: ccharles.green@viterra.com

U.S. Corn & Soybeans Merchandising
St. Louis Park
Christopher Matzdorf
Phone: 952.460.7456
Email: christopher.matzdorf@viterra.com

U.S. Pulse Merchandising
Regina
Scott Arnold
Phone: 306.569.6606
Email:  scott.arnold@viterra.com

Canola Meal Merchandising
Regina
Walker Morrison
Phone: 306.569.4424
Email: walker.morrison@viterra.com

Bean Merchandising
Regina
Quinton Stewart
Phone: 306.569.4081
Email:  qquinton.stewart@viterra.com 

Mustard/Canaryseed Merchandising
Regina
Kyle Ulmer
Phone: 306.569.4785
Fax: 306.569.4715
Email:  kyle.ulmer@viterra.com

Dry Peas and Lentils Merchandising
Regina
Quinton Stewart
Phone: 306.569.4081
Fax: 306.569.4715
Email:  quinton.stewart@viterra.com

Special Crops Contacts

Pulse and Special Crops Facilities and Procurement

U.S. Lentils/Peas/Chickpeas/Split Peas
Mallory Goff
Facility Operations Manager
Minot Pulse
Minot, North Dakota
Phone: 701.837.4777
Fax: 701.852.1466
Email:  mallory.goff@viterra.com

Northgate
Robert Rylander
Facility Operations Manager
Northgate
Northgate, North Dakota
Phone: 701.596.3488
Fax: 701.596.3388
Email:  robert.rylander@viterra.com

U.S. Mustard
Wendy Shand
Customer Account Representative, Mustard
Phone: 306.569.4019
Email:  wendy.shand@viterra.com

North Dakota and Manitoba Dry Beans
Brett Takvam
Carman Bean
Carman, Manitoba
Phone: 204.750.2599
Email: brett.takvam@viterra.com